Webinar: Minimise Equipment Failure and Maintenance Costs in Water and Wastewater

Join this webinar hosted by WaterWorld to learn how to reduce operating and maintenance costs on your water and wastewater assets.

Details

The water and wastewater industry is faced with increasing challenges including aging infrastructure, the quality and supply of water and associated costs.

At AVEVA we want to help you discover how to reduce your operating and maintenance costs by extending the life and performance of your critical assets and avoiding unnecessary maintenance.

Join our webinar to learn how Condition-based Maintenance is enabling companies to:

  • Maximize asset life and reliability by providing early asset failure detection and real time asset condition data
  • Lower operating and maintenance costs by improving work planning and scheduling, avoiding unnecessary maintenance.
  • Extend the use of SCADA data beyond monitoring and control
  • Standardize workflow and maintenance procedures
Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Time: 2 PM EDT | 1 PM CDT | 11 AM PDT
Webinar Duration: One Hour

Click Here to Register

Drive Measurable and Immediate Results to Your Bottom Line with APM 4.0   Get Connected